Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο

ΔιοικητικO ΣυμβοYλιο
Stavros Vryonides – President

PhD, MBA, BSc (Hons), DipNA, RGN, CAPD Senior Nursing Officer, Primary Health Care, State health Services Association (SHSO)

svrionii@cytanet.com.cy

Aristides Chorattas – Vice President

PhD, MA, Bsc Cancer Nursing, DipNA, RGN. President, European Federation of Nurses Associations (EFN). President, CYNMA Accreditation Committee 

2006aris@cytanet.com.cy

Panayiotis Tsovilis – Secretary

MA, BSc,. RGN, PHTLS Instructor, Nursing Officer, Paphos General Hospital.

tsovilis77@gmail.com

Nikos Christophorou – Treasurer

MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

nikos.christophorou@gmail.com

Kyriacos Andreou – Deputy Secretary

PhD, MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

koullis@primehome.com

Maria Panayiotou – Deputy Secretary

MA, BSc, RGN, RM Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

maria34@cytanet.com.cy

Demetres Loizou – Deputy Treasurer

MSc/MN, BSc, RGN, APN/ACNP, CCCN, ERC & ATCN Instructor, Qualified nurse ambulance crew, Cyprus Ambulance Service, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital (SHSO).

demetrisstella_loizou@cytanet.com.cy

Nicos Flouris – Member

MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

n.flouris76@gmail.com

Kyriakos Xydias – Member

MA, BSc, RGN, Dip. Psychiatric Nurse ALS instructor

xydias.kyriakos@gmail.com

Theocharis G. Ioannou – Member

MSc, BSc Nursing studies, RGN, ERC instructor (ALS,ILS,BLS), A&E Department and Education office Ammochostos General Hospital

telivantos@hotmail.com

Anna Hadziioannou – Member

PhD, MSc, BSc, Mental Health Nurse/ Psychotherapist, Harm Reduction Center – Nicosia

hatzioannou.a@hotmail.com

Stelios Iordanous– Member

PhD, MSc/MN, MSc Health Management, BSc, RGN, APN/ACNP, CCN, Nursing Officer, Quality Assurance Department, Limassol General Hospital

iordanou.stelios@gmail.com

Andreas Krasias – Member

MSc, BSc, Mental Health Nurse RN, Harm Reduction Center – Limassol

krasias@gmail.com