• Slider Image
  • Slider Image
  • Slider Image
  • Slider Image
  • Slider Image

Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο

Ioannis Leontiou - President

PhD (c), MA, BSc (Hons), RGN, CCN, Senior Nursing Officer, Ministry of Health

i.leontiou@cytanet.com.cy  president@cyna.org

Stavros Vryonides – Vice President

PhD (c), MBA, BSc (Hons), Dip. Nursing Administration, RGN, CAPD Renal Nurse Senior Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

svrionii@cytanet.com.cy

Aristides Chorattas - Secretary

PhD (c), MA, BSc (Hons) Cancer Nursing, Dip. Nursing Administration, RGN, Senior Nursing Officer, Nicosia General Hospital
 

2006aris@cytanet.com.cy

Maria Panayiotou – Deputy Secretary

MA, BSc, RGN, RM Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

maria34@cytanet.com.cy

Nikos Christophorou - Treasurer

MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital
 

nikos.christophorou@gmail.com

Despo Constantinou – Deputy Treasurer

PhD (c), MA, BSc Nursing Studies, BSc Psychology, RGN, Nursing Officer, Ministry of Health

condespo@cytanet.com.cy

Giannos Toumbis - Member

BSc Nursing, RGN, Nursing Officer Nicosia General Hospital
 

giannos_toumbis@yahoo.com

Panayiotis Tsovilis – Member

MA, BSc,. RGN, PHTLS Instructor, Nursing Officer, Paphos General Hospital.

tsovilis77@hotmail.com

Nicos Flouris – Member

MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital
 

n.flouris76@gmail.com

Demetres Loizou – Member

MSc, BSc, RGN, ERC Instructor, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital 

demetrisstella_loizou@cytanet.com.cy

Kyriacos Andreou – Member

PhD (c), MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital 
 

koullis@primehome.com

Kyriakos Xydias – Member

MA, BSc, RGN, Dip. Psychiatric Nurse ALS instructor

xydias.kyriakos@gmail.com

Phivos Ioannou – Member

PhD(c), MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Arch Makarios III Hospital Nicosia
 

phiv.ioannou@gmail.com