• Slider Image
  • Slider Image
  • Slider Image
  • Slider Image
  • Slider Image

Διοικητικό Συμβούλιο

Ioannis Leontiou - President

PhD (c), MA, BSc (Hons), RGN, CCN, Senior Nursing Officer, Ministry of Health

i.leontiou@cytanet.com.cy  president@cyna.org

Stavros Vryonides – Vice President

PhD (c), MBA, BSc (Hons), Dip. Nursing Administration, RGN, CAPD Renal Nurse Senior Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

svrionii@cytanet.com.cy

Panayiotis Tsovilis – Secretary

MA, BSc,. RGN, PHTLS Instructor, Nursing Officer, Paphos General Hospital.

tsovilis77@hotmail.com

 

 

Maria Panayiotou – Deputy Secretary

MA, BSc, RGN, RM Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

maria34@cytanet.com.cy

Nikos Christophorou - Treasurer

MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

nikos.christophorou@gmail.com

Anna Hadjiioannou - Deputy Treasurer

PhD(c), MSc, BSc, Mental Health Nurse/ Psychotherapist, Harm Reduction Center – Nicosia

 

Nicos Flouris – Member

MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

n.flouris76@gmail.com

Aristides Chorattas - Member

PhD (c), MA, BSc (Hons) Cancer Nursing, Dip. Nursing Administration, RGN, Senior Nursing Officer, Nicosia General Hospital

2006aris@cytanet.com.cy

Kyriacos Andreou – Member

PhD, MSc, BSc, RGN, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

koullis@primehome.com

Demetres Loizou – Member

MSc, BSc, RGN, ERC Instructor, Nursing Officer, Limassol General Hospital

demetrisstella_loizou@cytanet.com.cy

Theocharis G. Ioannou - Member

MSc, BSc Nursing studies, RGN, ERC instructor (ALS,ILS,BLS), A&E Department and Education office Ammochostos General Hospital

telivantos@hotmail.com

Kyriakos Xydias – Member

MA, BSc, RGN, Dip. Psychiatric Nurse ALS instructor

xydias.kyriakos@gmail.com

Efthivoulos Konstanti - Member

BSC, RGN , ambulance service crew, Emergo Training Instructor, PHTLS- ALS- NLS, General Hospital Paphos

euthyvoulos@hotmail.com